Skip to main content

Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

17/00736/LBC | Listed Building Consent - Proposed Memorial Museum (Use Class D2) with ancillary café/ shop (Use Class A1/A3) with associated car parking, landscaping and alterations to the access points, demolition of modern annex building at St Georges Chapel and minor alterations to the listed building. | St Georges RAF Chapel Main Road Biggin Hill TN16 3EJ
Application Received Date Thu 16 Feb 2017
Application Validated Date Mon 27 Feb 2017
Expiry Date Mon 03 Apr 2017
Actual Committee Date Thu 27 Apr 2017
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Wed 01 Mar 2017
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Wed 22 Mar 2017
Standard Consultation Date Thu 09 Mar 2017
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 30 Mar 2017
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 08 Mar 2017
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 29 Mar 2017
Last Site Notice Posted Date Not Available
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Not Available
Statutory Expiry Date Mon 24 Apr 2017
Agreed Expiry Date Thu 04 May 2017
Decision Made Date Thu 27 Apr 2017
Decision Issued Date Fri 05 May 2017
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Printed Date Fri 05 May 2017
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Mon 24 Apr 2017
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)